Frozen II (PG)

October 24, 2019

 

Anna, Elsa, Kristoff, Olaf and Sven leave Arendelle to travel to an ancient, autumn-bound forest of an enchanted land. They set out to find the origin of Elsa's powers in order to save their kingdom.

Session Times

 

Nov 28, Thu - 7pm

 

Nov 29, Fri - 7pm

 

Nov 30, Sat - 2pm, 7pm

 

Dec 1, Sun - 11am, 2pm

 

Dec 6, Fri - 11am, 6pm

 

Dec 7, Sat - 4pm, 7pm

 

Dec 8, Sun - 4pm

 

Dec 11, Wed - 11am

 

Dec 12, Thu - 10.30am

 

Dec 13, Fri - 11am

 

Dec 14, Sat - 7pm

 

Dec 18, Weds - 11am, 6pm

 

Dec 19, Thu - 1.30pm

 

Dec 20, Fri - 1pm

 

Dec 21, Sat - 4pm

 

Dec 23, Mon - 1pm

 

Dec 27, Fri - 10am

 

Dec 29, Sun - 11am

 

Dec 30, Mon - 10am

 

Dec 31, Tue - 10am

 

Further sessions are TBA

 

Runtime 103m Rated PG (Some scenes may scare younger children) 

Please reload

Featured Posts

The Farewell (PG)

October 23, 2019

1/4
Please reload

Recent Posts

November 8, 2019

November 8, 2019

November 8, 2019

November 8, 2019

November 8, 2019

November 8, 2019

November 4, 2019

October 24, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square